Rest in fear

melodic death metal (Austria)

Rest in fear - coming back for you!

There are plenty of melodic death metal bands, but what this Austrian sextet blasts out of their amp's, make them stand out from the masses! From progressive tones to the extreme realms – Rest In Fear covers an expressive wide range and will set every metalhead in front of the stage in motion.



Elias Pirchegger – Bass
Valentin Mörth – Guitars
Bo – Vocals
Gerald Mörth – Drums
Roman Lucrezi – Keyboards | Synths
Willi Grassegger – Guitars

Tickets & more